View Single Post
Old 01-26-2011, 10:47 AM
Administrator

mcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Should I start trying to lock my wrist before it's too late?

Quote:
Originally Posted by dbo342000 View Post
I am a beginner also. I also see alot of different opinions on this subject. Although everyone agrees that a loose wrist is very bad, there seems to be a mix regarding rigid or semi rigid wrist during casting.
I have not developed any habits at all yet. But I imagine that I will end up with whatever method is most comfortable to me. I do not see much pleasure in FF if I have to force myself to do something that feels unnatural.