The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Fly Fishing Alaska > Alaska General Discussion

Alaska General Discussion Discuss fishing Alaska and other Alaska questions not associated with equipment.

Like Tree17Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-30-2013, 03:43 PM

maryjune206 is on a distinguished road
Default Newbie here

Hi,

Just signed up and I hope I can learn a lot of tips in fishing here. Just a little bit about me. I just started on this fishing hobby since I moved to Alaska. I got hired in BBNC- Alaska native corporation for an administrative job. Hopefully I can learn as much information here on fishing and perhaps Alaska's culture and tradition.
Liphookedau and mridenour like this.
Old 08-30-2013, 04:43 PM
Administrator

Hardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Hardyreels Send a message via Skype™ to Hardyreels
Default Re: Newbie here

Hello and welcome to the forum,

You may be in luck as we have a few members in Alaska, myself included. Questions are very welcome here and there is a very deep pool of knowledge within the group.

Ard

Life On The Line - Alaska Fishing with Ard

The Alaska Fishing & Outdoors Blog;
Old 08-30-2013, 05:30 PM