The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > General Fly Fishing Discussion > Coldwater Fly Fishing

Coldwater Fly Fishing Trout, Salmon, Steelhead, etc...

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Hardyreels

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-25-2012, 09:30 PM

dj717 is on a distinguished road
Default Looking for new fishing partner

Nor Cal guy. I am planning on doing some back country trips this summer. Eastern Sierra area. Would like to fish some Golden Trout lakes and high elevation brookie streams. Obviously, this will require some backpacking and effort.....looking for a partner. I also fish the Upper Sacramento, and other streams too, that do not require packing. If anyone is intrested.....let me know. I am located in Vacaville,Ca. and yes...I do fish Putah creek as well.
Old 01-02-2014, 01:42 AM

dryflyer is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Looking for new fishing partner

Hi there,

Im new to fly fishing, and just signed up on this forum. I notice that your located in Vacaville, which is where I live. I'm interested in meeting someone to go fishing with and show me the ropes, as not that many people I know fly fish. I am also interested in going on fishing trips. Please let me know if your still looking for someone.

Thanks,

Josh
Old 01-02-2014, 02:36 AM
Administrator

Hardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Hardyreels Send a message via Skype™ to Hardyreels
Default Re: Looking for new fishing partner

Hi,