The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > General Fly Fishing Discussion > Coldwater Fly Fishing

Coldwater Fly Fishing Trout, Salmon, Steelhead, etc...

Like Tree10Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-19-2013, 10:37 AM

Poke 'Em is a jewel in the roughPoke 'Em is a jewel in the roughPoke 'Em is a jewel in the roughPoke 'Em is a jewel in the rough
Default Little Blue Lines

This is my first attempt at putting together a video. I'll be coming out with a somewhat more compact version shortly. There are a few problems with this one that I need to cut out for the shorter version. In the meanwhile, please feel free to give me any critiques so I can make the next one better.

https://vimeo.com/74931337

Now if I could just figure out how to embed a video...
mcnerney, jpbfly, cpiercem and 6 others like this.
Old 09-19-2013, 11:52 AM

shortyb has a spectacular aura aboutshortyb has a spectacular aura aboutshortyb has a spectacular aura about
Default Re: Little Blue Lines

Nice video! Looks like my favorite type of water, loved watching all those takes. Sitting at work thinking I need to go hit the water afterwards, gave me the itch bad. GJ

-B
Old 09-19-2013, 12:33 PM
Super Moderator

jpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond repute

Very nice videothanks for sharing
Old 09-19-2013, 01:39 PM