The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > General Fly Fishing Discussion > The Fly Cast

The Fly Cast Discuss fly casting with the expert, ask for help, learn to cast farther, increase your accuracy, troubleshoot your cast.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-29-2009, 01:04 PM

CowboyJustin26 is on a distinguished road
Default Can Anyon give a complete newbie advice??

I would greatly appreciate it, thanks.
Old 04-29-2009, 01:08 PM

TexUte Fly will become famous soon enoughTexUte Fly will become famous soon enough
Default Re: Can Anyon give a complete newbie advice??

im a newbie to fly fishing too been once or twice and buying my own gear atm. i found these videos on youtube which seem to be helpful, kinda old though. theres about 30 of them going over casting, the river, tackle, and much more.
Old 04-29-2009, 01:25 PM
Super Moderator

BigCliff has a brilliant futureBigCliff has a brilliant futureBigCliff has a brilliant futureBigCliff has a brilliant futureBigCliff has a brilliant futureBigCliff has a brilliant futureBigCliff has a brilliant futureBigCliff has a brilliant futureBigCliff has a brilliant futureBigCliff has a brilliant futureBigCliff has a brilliant future

Is Anyon Gweneth Paltrow's latest child?

For fly fishing help, our FAQ and Search features will be quite helpful.

I'd rather hunt fish than bait deer any day.
Old 04-29-2009, 02:21 PM

CowboyJustin26 is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by BigCliff View Post
Is Anyon Gweneth Paltrow's latest child?

For fly fishing help, our FAQ and Search features will be quite helpful.
Old 04-29-2009, 06:17 PM

troutdoorsman is a splendid one to beholdtroutdoorsman is a splendid one to beholdtroutdoorsman is a splendid one to beholdtroutdoorsman is a splendid one to beholdtroutdoorsman is a splendid one to beholdtroutdoorsman is a splendid one to beholdtroutdoorsman is a splendid one to behold