The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Tackle Talk > Fly Rods

Fly Rods Post any comments or questions regarding fly rods...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-31-2008, 07:16 AM

JamesPencola is on a distinguished road
Question Need a FLy fishing Rod reel combo

Im new to fly fishing and Im looking for a moderatly priced fly fishing rod and reel combo. Ill be taking it to the streams so I'd want a 5wt, right? Any help would help!
Old 08-31-2008, 09:48 AM
jose will become famous soon enoughjose will become famous soon enough
Default Re: Need a FLy fishing Rod reel combo