The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Fly Tyer's Round Table > Fly Swap

Fly Swap Trade flies with other tyers.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-18-2009, 06:27 PM

boberry is on a distinguished road
Default flies in exchange for feedback

hey guys hows it goin? I'm trying to get into guiding next summer and I've been tying flies for about 8 months. I really need sum feedback on my tying and any kind of criticism would be accepted. If you could just shoot me an email or message I would appreciate it. I will send you the flies that you request.

thanks guys i really appreciate it.
-Addison
Old 06-18-2009, 07:02 PM

rmooney is just really nicermooney is just really nicermooney is just really nicermooney is just really nice
Default Re: flies in exchange for feedback

im sure if you posted pics people would be willing to tell you what they think
Old 06-19-2009, 12:56 AM
Super Moderator

jpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond repute

Why not,I'll send you an MP.
Old 06-19-2009, 08:11 AM
Administrator

Frank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Skype™ to Frank Whiton

Hi boberry,