The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > News and Announcements > Forum news and announcements

Like Tree12Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-10-2014, 01:49 PM
Administrator

Hardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Hardyreels Send a message via Skype™ to Hardyreels
Default We Are Expanding Our 2 Hand / Spey Forums;

If you were to visit the 'Forums' page and scroll down you will find a number of new sub forums being added for discussion of fishing with 2 hand fly rods. I am not an expert caster but do have some personal experiences which I will gladly throw into the mix when they seem appropriate.

Whether you are new to the long rods or a long time user, your input will be helpful.

Ard
Old 01-10-2014, 03:08 PM

jaybo41 has a reputation beyond reputejaybo41 has a reputation beyond reputejaybo41 has a reputation beyond reputejaybo41 has a reputation beyond reputejaybo41 has a reputation beyond reputejaybo41 has a reputation beyond reputejaybo41 has a reputation beyond reputejaybo41 has a reputation beyond reputejaybo41 has a reputation beyond reputejaybo41 has a reputation beyond reputejaybo41 has a reputation beyond repute
Thumbs up Re: We Are Expanding Our 2 Hand / Spey Forums;

That's great Ard! I gave the sub forum a quick look and really like how the topics are broken out. Hopefully this will make some of the topics of conversation easier to navigate for the membership.
Old 01-10-2014, 04:12 PM
Administrator