The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > General Fly Fishing Discussion > General Discussion

General Discussion General discussions regarding fly fishing as a whole. Ask questions. Get answers...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-19-2011, 10:13 PM

floorabove is on a distinguished road
Default New to the forum

Hi , I'm new to this forum and just wanted to say hello to all. I've been reading and learning here for a couple of weeks. It's a great forum. I'm still new to fly fishing so I'll try and contribute whenever I can, but not sure how useful it would be to the forum.

Thanks
Old 02-19-2011, 10:32 PM
Administrator

Hardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Hardyreels Send a message via Skype™ to Hardyreels
Default Re: New to the forum

Hey there,

Every post you make contributes to this group, welcome to the board! It's been a while since I was in Brooklyn. Have you ever been over to LI and fished in the Carmans River?

Ard

Life On The Line - Alaska Fishing with Ard

The Alaska Fishing & Outdoors Blog;
Old 02-19-2011, 11:20 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hardyreels View Post
Hey there,

Every post you make contributes to this group, welcome to the board! It's been a while since I was in Brooklyn. Have you ever been over to LI and fished in the Carmans River?

Ard
Thanks!

No I haven't been to the Carman's, I did read about it last night after finding a story about it in these forums.