The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > General Fly Fishing Discussion > General Discussion

General Discussion General discussions regarding fly fishing as a whole. Ask questions. Get answers...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-15-2006, 08:25 PM

scottiecoach is on a distinguished road
Default Sage SLT vs. FLi

I am new to fly fishing and am interested in purchasing a new FLi or a seldomly used SLT. Could anybody give me some info as to compare the two of these rods...action, applicable uses, what the stong points/weak points are for each of the rods.

I appreciate your feedback and input.
Old 08-15-2006, 11:53 PM

ffffg is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Sage SLT vs. FLi