The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > General Fly Fishing Discussion > General Discussion

General Discussion General discussions regarding fly fishing as a whole. Ask questions. Get answers...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-25-2012, 04:28 PM

jrsuper16 is on a distinguished road
Default Fishing Television Help

My name is James and I'm new to this site. I am a life long angler and I am also a fishing show producer. I'm trying to find anglers that love to fish and love to watch fishing television, to help me with their feedback. I'm concerned that my industry has perhaps fallen out of touch with "real" anglers, and what they want to see on TV. In order to shape my shows into something anglers think is the ideal fishing show, I'd like to get feedback from you guys -- the troops on the ground. Please help me out and take a survey I created. It'll help us all...I get to understand what you guys want to see, and you guys get to see what you want to see. LOL. I appreciate feedback from everyone that visits this site, thanks! Here's a link to the survey: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/XRGPZ33

PS - The folks here at FFF have been kind enough to allow me to post this here. Thanks guys, it'll help me give you members the kind of shows they want to see.

James
Old 02-25-2012, 05:39 PM
Banned

Location: Lake of the Woods/Rainy River Minnesota Canada border
Guest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Fishing Television Help