The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > General Fly Fishing Discussion > General Discussion

General Discussion General discussions regarding fly fishing as a whole. Ask questions. Get answers...

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By planettrout

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-22-2012, 12:38 PM

egsb is on a distinguished road
Default Help with Montana dream vacation

Hello all,
Thank you for taking the time to read my post. My name is Sheree and I am a recent college graduate looking to take my dream vacation! I was hoping that some of you may point me in the correct direction for the best guide service for me. I have done online research and the number of guiding services out there can be overwhelming. Hopefully your local knowledge can point me in the right direction!
I am looking for a 4 day 5 night (possibly 5 and 6) all inclusive fly fishing trip in the yellowstone area; fishing the madison, yellowstone and others. A package that includes lodging, meals, guides, and equipment is the goal. I have found numerous companies that offer similar packages and just wanted to see if any of you have particular outfitters that would be a great fit.

Thank you for your time!
Old 07-22-2012, 07:51 PM

Vans has much to be proud ofVans has much to be proud ofVans has much to be proud ofVans has much to be proud ofVans has much to be proud ofVans has much to be proud ofVans has much to be proud ofVans has much to be proud of
Default Re: Help with Montana dream vacation

Holy Cr@p, I'm jealous!

That is about all i have to offer, sorry. I could give the help you needed if you were coming to Oregon but i have yet to fish Montana. There are plenty of folks here who have and can help. Give it a few days for others to check back in.
Old 07-22-2012, 10:42 PM

biggie_robs is just really nicebiggie_robs is just really nicebiggie_robs is just really nicebiggie_robs is just really nice