The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > General Fly Fishing Discussion > General Discussion

General Discussion General discussions regarding fly fishing as a whole. Ask questions. Get answers...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-02-2011, 04:14 PM

littledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Will I get banned from the forum for this?

Ok, I admit that I am a newbie to the world of fly fishing and just bought Charlie Cravens book on fly tying. My german shepard is looking in from the back porch door and the cocker spaniel is sitting in my wifes lap and I'm thinking... Yeah you know where I am going with this. lol

Would anybody notice a snip or two of hair missing? Is this a breach of some archaic fly fishing law? And the question that worries me most, what if the fly is a huge hit with the trout, will my wife believe me when told that her cocker spaniel has mange???

Ok boys and girls I need to hear some confessions, please don't tell me that not one of you has ever considered this.

Dave
Old 01-02-2011, 04:19 PM
Super Moderator

jpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond repute