The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > General Fly Fishing Discussion > General Discussion

General Discussion General discussions regarding fly fishing as a whole. Ask questions. Get answers...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-30-2011, 10:42 PM

beninfl is on a distinguished road
Default Fly Fishing Survey

Hi,

I'm a student at Cornell University (and fellow angler) and I'm doing some research on the fly fishing industry. I've created a short survey about what drives purchasing of fly rods and would really appreciate your input.

It will take you a maximum of 2 minutes.

Link removed by Hardyreels, see post below.
Thanks in advance!

Last edited by Hardyreels; 01-31-2011 at 01:32 AM.
Old 01-31-2011, 01:34 AM
Administrator

Hardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Hardyreels Send a message via Skype™ to Hardyreels
Default Re: Fly Fishing Survey

I am not sure how to handle surveys of our forum members as yours is the first I have ever ran across. I wish that you would have have considered asking the forum management prior to placing a link to a survey into our threads with your first post. This would have been the proper approach especially if your specific intent when you registered was to post a survey link.