The North American Fly Fishing Forum
Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Fly Tyer's Round Table > General Fly Tying Discussions

General Fly Tying Discussions Talk about anything somewhat related to fly tying...

Like Tree22Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-13-2013, 04:02 PM
Administrator

Hardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Hardyreels Send a message via Skype™ to Hardyreels
Default I'm Still Learning to Tie Flies;

I read a lot of posts here, in the fly tying forums there are many from folks new to tying who are filled with questions. Sometimes there are threads where someone expresses frustration with the construction of certain patterns. I read many but reply to far too few. What we do have here are some very good flytier's and many of them are better versed at techniques than I and so, better to give advise to new tiers.