The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Fly Tyer's Round Table > General Fly Tying Discussions

General Fly Tying Discussions Talk about anything somewhat related to fly tying...

Like Tree137Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-27-2016, 12:24 PM

bradya97 is on a distinguished road
Default Considering Fly Tying

Hello everyone, I am somewhat new to fly fishing and I was just wondering what flies you consider are easy to make for beginners, and work very well. I don't know about everyone else's opinion, but I believe purchasing flies are relatively expensive, and I believe fly tying could save a few bucks. Thanks everyone

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
hairwing530 and spm like this.
Old 01-27-2016, 12:33 PM
Administrator

mcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Considering Fly Tying