The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Back at the Lodge > Member Introductions

Member Introductions Introduce yourself and get to know other forum members...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-08-2011, 10:35 PM

gadfly_nj is on a distinguished road
Default Howdy Folks

Nice to join your forum. As my name implies, I'm a Jersey fisherman. I mainly fish waters in north Jersey, eastern PA, and the Catskills. I've been fly-fishing for about 5 years now. This seems like a great place to meet and learn from anglers from all of the places I dream about fishing. I look forward to doing so!

Here's a goofy photo of me on my home water, the South Branch of the Raritan.

Click the image to open in full size.

Last edited by gadfly_nj; 03-08-2011 at 10:50 PM. Reason: Add photo
Old 03-08-2011, 10:50 PM
Administrator

Hardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Hardyreels Send a message via Skype™ to Hardyreels
Default Re: Howdy Folks

Hi Gad,

Welcome to the meeting place, It'll be cool to hear about your experiences and I'll look for your posts.

Ard

Life On The Line - Alaska Fishing with Ard

The Alaska Fishing & Outdoors Blog;
Old 03-08-2011, 11:38 PM
Administrator