The North American Fly Fishing Forum
Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Back at the Lodge > Member Introductions

Member Introductions Introduce yourself and get to know other forum members...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-13-2009, 04:06 PM

muskyman is on a distinguished road
Default Hello from the midwest

Hi

My name is Thom and I am a fly fishing aholic

I spend most my fishing time chasing musky with fly tackle and I fish northern wisconsin rivers and lakes.

I have spent a good deal of time down in Florida as well and have done a good deal of shallow back country stuff.

I love to drive back to isolated back country lakes where most people are not willing to work hard enough to access or dont have the vehichle for it.

I have a 11 year old daughter and she is just starting to come into her own with a fly rod so the next few years should be great.

If anyone has any questions on flyfishing for musky I have been chasing them for about 20 years now with fly tackle and I love to share information.

Thom
Old 10-13-2009, 11:53 PM

MoscaPescador has a reputation beyond reputeMoscaPescador has a reputation beyond reputeMoscaPescador has a reputation beyond reputeMoscaPescador has a reputation beyond reputeMoscaPescador has a reputation beyond reputeMoscaPescador has a reputation beyond reputeMoscaPescador has a reputation beyond reputeMoscaPescador has a reputation beyond reputeMoscaPescador has a reputation beyond reputeMoscaPescador has a reputation beyond reputeMoscaPescador has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hello from the midwest

Welcome to the party, Muskyman. I look forward into reading your future posts.

MP
Old 10-14-2009, 02:24 PM
Super Moderator