The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Back at the Lodge > Member Introductions

Member Introductions Introduce yourself and get to know other forum members...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-29-2011, 11:09 AM

seaswan21 is on a distinguished road
Default Greetings from Central Mass.

Newby here from beautiful downtown Sterling Mass. Seems to be plenty of sweetwater opportunities around but, I'm just starting to learn the ropes.
Have spent may days chasing stripers etc but, the sweetwater bug has bitten. It looks like a nice way to extend the season. I may lurk for a while reading. Not sure I'll have much of worth to say being a newbie. Shout out if anyone want's to brave the elements thru the winter and wet a line.
Carl
Old 10-29-2011, 11:24 AM
Administrator

Hardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Hardyreels Send a message via Skype™ to Hardyreels
Default Re: Greetings from Central Mass.

Hi Carl,

It is posts from new members / new fishermen that keep things interesting here so fire away please. I am happy to see you post an intro and will watch for any more from you.

Welcome,

Ard

Life On The Line - Alaska Fishing with Ard

The Alaska Fishing & Outdoors Blog;
Old 10-29-2011, 12:40 PM
Administrator