The North American Fly Fishing Forum
Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Back at the Lodge > Member Introductions

Member Introductions Introduce yourself and get to know other forum members...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-07-2011, 09:37 PM

jk 8 is just really nicejk 8 is just really nicejk 8 is just really nicejk 8 is just really nicejk 8 is just really nice
Default Hello from Illinois

Been a member for a couple months and have been lurking, but enough with that.

I'm a college student from Illinois, attending Illinois State University. I do most of my trout fishing in the Driftless Area of Wisconsin, my carp fishing on the flats of Door County, and my smallmouth fishing in local rivers around home. I hope to move out west after school where the fishing and the skiing is better, but for now, I'll make the best of what I got here.

That seems about it, tight lines

Joe
Old 12-07-2011, 09:43 PM
Administrator

Hardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Hardyreels Send a message via Skype™ to Hardyreels
Default Re: Hello from Illinois

Hi JK,

Welcome out of the shadows to the world of posting.

Ard

Life On The Line - Alaska Fishing with Ard

The Alaska Fishing & Outdoors Blog;
Old 12-07-2011, 09:49 PM

ted4887 is a name known to allted4887 is a name known to allted4887 is a name known to allted4887 is a name known to allted4887 is a name known to allted4887 is a name known to all

Greetings from another Driftless Area fisherman. Lots of good information to be found here.
Old 12-08-2011, 05:54 PM