The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Back at the Lodge > Member Introductions

Member Introductions Introduce yourself and get to know other forum members...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-14-2012, 03:52 PM

fly_or_die is on a distinguished road
Default Greetings, new to forum.

Greeting to you all. Forgive me for not introducing my self earlier as I have already made a few posts. My name is Nick, I'm from Michigan, but am currently living in south east TN due to being a contractor for a living. I'm new to fly fishing even though I did a bit with my father growing up, but wasn't serious about it then. I love to fly fish for anything that swims, of course trout, bass, sunfish, and stripers here in TN. My other passion is duck and goose hunting in the fall. Anyway, love the forum hope all is well with everyone.

Tight lines, and good hunting,

Nick
Old 05-14-2012, 05:10 PM

fire instructor is a splendid one to beholdfire instructor is a splendid one to beholdfire instructor is a splendid one to beholdfire instructor is a splendid one to beholdfire instructor is a splendid one to beholdfire instructor is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: Greetings, new to forum.

Welcome aboard, Nick! Lots of great folks on this forum, all willing to answer questions or offer suggestions. So on this forum, the only dumn question is the un-asked one.

Looking forward to your posts and photos from your TN fishing adventures!

"A leader with great passion and few skills always outperforms a leader with great skills and little passion." Chief Rick Lasky
Old 05-14-2012, 05:57 PM

Mnflyfish is just really niceMnflyfish is just really niceMnflyfish is just really niceMnflyfish is just really nice

Welcome to the forum. You will find ALOT of advice and help here. i still havnt tapped it all!
Old 05-14-2012, 06:00 PM
Administrator