The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Back at the Lodge > Member Introductions

Member Introductions Introduce yourself and get to know other forum members...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-25-2007, 07:14 PM

Icemanf4i is on a distinguished road
Default Nevada Native

Hello all. Im pretty new to fly fishing, Ive only fished 1 season so far and am getting ready to gear up for another go round after chuckar season is over. Im a native Nevadan and student at UNR. I graduate this year with a BA in Social Work. I hope to get to know you all. If you have any questions about fishing in northern Nevada (reno, carson city, winnemucca, elko, etc) please let me know.
Old 12-26-2007, 01:07 AM
Super Moderator

fyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Nevada Native

Welcome to the site.
You will find plenty of good info here, don't be afraid to ask questions.
J.

*Comments posted above are only my opinion. I may be right....ehhh.....I'm certain they're wrong. Take 'em for what they're worth.*

Old 12-26-2007, 02:11 AM

zerolimit is on a distinguished road

Hi Iceman and welcome. I'm on down the other side of the summit in El Dorado Hills. You have some fabulous fisheries on the eastern slope. I managed to get in a few days this season on the E. Carson and W. Walker. Several Eastern Sierra streams are on my 08 must fish list.