The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Back at the Lodge > Member Introductions

Member Introductions Introduce yourself and get to know other forum members...

Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By nicknick222
  • 1 Post By madjoni
  • 1 Post By ghocevar

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-21-2012, 05:33 PM

nicknick222 has a spectacular aura aboutnicknick222 has a spectacular aura about
Default Just saying hello!

Hey guys! My name is Nick Nikchevich, I'm a college freshman at USC this year and I'm from Thousand Oaks, California.

I've grown up with a fishing rod in my hand as I live on a private lake with tons of Largemouth and I began fly fishing and fly tying with the help of my grandfather at the age of 9. I have no idea how i have not previously come across this forum but there is clearly a wealth of information here which i hope to gain from and contribute to!

My home fly fishing waters are up in the sierra nevada mountains near mammoth where i spend most of my summers.
Hope to see everyone around the site and Im always looking for new fishing buddies!
williamhj likes this.
Old 09-21-2012, 06:18 PM

madjoni has much to be proud ofmadjoni has much to be proud ofmadjoni has much to be proud ofmadjoni has much to be proud ofmadjoni has much to be proud ofmadjoni has much to be proud ofmadjoni has much to be proud ofmadjoni has much to be proud of
Send a message via Skype™ to madjoni
Default Re: Just saying hello!

Quote:
Originally Posted by nicknick222 View Post
Hey guys! My name is Nick Nikchevich, I'm a college freshman at USC this year and I'm from Thousand Oaks, California.