The North American Fly Fishing Forum
Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Back at the Lodge > Member Introductions

Member Introductions Introduce yourself and get to know other forum members...

Like Tree2Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-02-2012, 12:47 PM

yonder is a jewel in the roughyonder is a jewel in the roughyonder is a jewel in the roughyonder is a jewel in the rough
Default another newbie

I have lurked on this sight for a few years now, and have finally joined. This is one of my favorite forums on the net. I have fished around Boone, N.C. and the wilson creek area for about 40 years now. I am a novice fly tyer, and some of my makeshift patterns actually work!!!! This sight was very helpful in planning my montana trip 3 years ago and I hope I can contribute to the forum. Thanks....yonder
Hardyreels likes this.
Old 11-02-2012, 12:53 PM
Banned

Location: Lake of the Woods/Rainy River Minnesota Canada border
Guest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond reputeGuest1 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: another newbie

Hi and welcome to the forum. It's a great place with a ton of information. I'm sure you will enjoy it.
Hardyreels likes this.
Old 11-02-2012, 12:57 PM
Administrator