The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Back at the Lodge > Member Introductions

Member Introductions Introduce yourself and get to know other forum members...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-25-2013, 09:03 AM

fishingdvm is on a distinguished road
Default There are Trout in AZ

Relatively new to this forum. Just wanted to post a hello and I look forward to surfing the forum and hopefully contributing also.

I am a veterinarian who travels between AZ and CA working in the world of horses.

I thought I would introduce myself before posting a question.

Thank you,

Doc
Old 07-25-2013, 09:18 AM
Super Moderator

jpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond reputejpbfly has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: There are Trout in AZ

Doc
if you ever go to WY....have a look at Larry's horses....he'll tell you why
Old 07-25-2013, 09:32 AM

trout trekker is a splendid one to beholdtrout trekker is a splendid one to beholdtrout trekker is a splendid one to beholdtrout trekker is a splendid one to beholdtrout trekker is a splendid one to beholdtrout trekker is a splendid one to beholdtrout trekker is a splendid one to behold

Welcome Doc,

Iím always interested in whatever jewels of local knowledge the members in the Southwest are willing to share.

Wade on in, TT
Old 07-25-2013, 10:17 AM
Administrator