The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Back at the Lodge > Member Introductions

Member Introductions Introduce yourself and get to know other forum members...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-06-2008, 03:08 PM

DrewKilleen is on a distinguished road
Default Hello From Maryland

Hello,

I've been fishing since I was a boy, but I'm new to fly fishing. In the Summer I live on the Chester River, a large estuary off of the mid-Chesapeake Bay. This past summer I managed to catch a few fish; mostly White Perch. It was a lot of fun ad I plan to move up to trout fishing near my home in Catonsville Maryland very soon. I look forward to learning a lot from the members here.

DK
Old 03-06-2008, 03:29 PM
Administrator

Frank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Skype™ to Frank Whiton
Default Re: Hello From Maryland

Hi Drew,

Welcome to the forum. There are a lot of helpful people on the forum. Don't be bashful about asking questions.

After you get to be a very good fly caster I think you are in a good area for Stripers.

Frank
Old 03-06-2008, 06:11 PM

aroostookbasser has a spectacular aura aboutaroostookbasser has a spectacular aura aboutaroostookbasser has a spectacular aura about

Welcome Drew...........

"As The deer Thirts For Water, I thirst for you Oh Lord"

North Woods Wanderings
Adventure into the North Woods.......

"Aroostook Flyers and Tyers"
Old 03-06-2008, 06:28 PM
Super Moderator