The North American Fly Fishing Forum
Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Back at the Lodge > Member Introductions

Member Introductions Introduce yourself and get to know other forum members...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-26-2008, 01:27 PM

FlyFlinger2421 will become famous soon enoughFlyFlinger2421 will become famous soon enough
Default New member wants to say hello!

Hi, fellow fly fishermen! I have been a long time member of Archery Talk and have done a lot of buying and selling of archery and fly fishing equipment on Ebay. I am a professional Artist specializing in Bird Carving. I also make custom bent oak trout nets and graphite fly rods. Except for that, I am a full time bow and trout bum!

I will be tuning in to the various discussion categories also. Hope to learn from those who know more than me and to help those who I can.
See ya around!

Jim
Old 05-26-2008, 03:41 PM
Administrator

Frank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Skype™ to Frank Whiton
Default Re: New member wants to say hello!

Hi Jim,

Welcome to the forum. I am glad you found this site.

You will note that I moved your post from Classifieds into the Introductions Forum. Members are only allowed to sell used fly fishing equipment. You won't be able to sell your products in the Classifieds unless you are a Corporate Sponsor. Here is a link to the Classified Rules and how to become a Corporate Sponsor.

Frank
Old 08-19-2008, 01:43 PM

kenairivers is on a distinguished road

Hello from Spain.