The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Back at the Lodge > Member Introductions

Member Introductions Introduce yourself and get to know other forum members...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-13-2009, 11:00 AM

philwaders is on a distinguished road
Default Greetings-

Saying hi to all from Michigan.
I'm totally new to this type of angling. And think it is as much an art form as a theraputical sport.
I can't wait to learn about how to fish with this type presentation,along with all the nuances of this sport. Fishing is just plain fun!
regards
Old 04-13-2009, 02:47 PM
Administrator

Frank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Skype™ to Frank Whiton
Default Re: Greetings-

Hi philwaders,

Welcome to the forum. Michigan is a great fly fishing State. If you like other types of fishing you will love fly fishing. Sometimes I am still amazed that I can make a good cast and catch a nice fish. I think to my self, "wow it is neat that I can do that."

Frank
Old 04-13-2009, 04:15 PM
Super Moderator/Fly Swap Coordinator

peregrines has a reputation beyond reputeperegrines has a reputation beyond reputeperegrines has a reputation beyond reputeperegrines has a reputation beyond reputeperegrines has a reputation beyond reputeperegrines has a reputation beyond reputeperegrines has a reputation beyond reputeperegrines has a reputation beyond reputeperegrines has a reputation beyond reputeperegrines has a reputation beyond reputeperegrines has a reputation beyond repute