The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Back at the Lodge > Member Introductions

Member Introductions Introduce yourself and get to know other forum members...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-01-2006, 05:36 PM

STARMedic is on a distinguished road
Default New member....

Just thought I would introduce myself. Im new to Flyfishing altogether, but have been fishing all my life. Im located out in the W/Central portion of the Texas border area, occupation is Technical Rescue Supervisor and Medic for a County encompassing 1200 Sq miles.

I look forward to learning all I can from you guys here, and hopefully can find answers using the forum search key as opposed to asking noob Q's that have been asked/answered several times over....

Thanks in advance...

Bruce
Old 03-01-2006, 06:08 PM
Administrator

Fish Bones has a spectacular aura aboutFish Bones has a spectacular aura aboutFish Bones has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via AIM to Fish Bones
Default Re: New member....

Hello Bruce:

Welcome to the forum. How are things in West Texas? I'm in East Texas. Even still, I may be closer to Chicago, Ill than I am to you.

Thanks for joining the forum. Its full of great of information for a new fly fisher. If you ever have any questions please let us know. We have a lot of great guys here ready to help.

Thanks,
Steve

Old 03-01-2006, 07:38 PM

fshfanatic will become famous soon enough

Welcome to the forum. Glad to have you with us...
[admin]Just please be carefull, this place is addicting![/admin]
Old 03-02-2006, 02:35 AM

JBinUTAH will become famous soon enoughJBinUTAH will become famous soon enough

Welcome aboard!

Old 03-02-2006, 10:23 AM
Super Moderator