The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > News and Announcements > News & articles for discussion

Like Tree13Likes
  • 4 Post By fyshstykr
  • 4 Post By Hardyreels
  • 2 Post By littledavid123
  • 1 Post By rockriver
  • 2 Post By milt spawn

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-08-2014, 09:25 PM
Super Moderator

fyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond reputefyshstykr has a reputation beyond repute
Default Suisitna Dam Project.

Here is a site and some youtube video's with information about the proposed Susitna Dam that some have requested. I'm still learning about this project, hopefully our Alaskan members will chime in with info as to whether it's a good or bad issue.

Home | Susitna River Coalition | No Dam on the Susitna!

Local voices.

Birds eye view of proposed lake area.

Earthquake risk area.

*Comments posted above are only my opinion. I may be right....ehhh.....I'm certain they're wrong. Take 'em for what they're worth.*

Old 04-09-2014, 12:37 AM
Administrator

Hardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Hardyreels Send a message via Skype™ to Hardyreels
Default Re: Suisitna Dam Project.