The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Fly Fishing in the United States > Northeast

Northeast Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut. Post fishing reports, ask for information, discuss this area...

Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Rip Tide
  • 1 Post By christianfishn

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2014, 06:50 PM

fattkidd is on a distinguished road
Default New to Vermont

Hey, I am new to Vermont. Wondering if anyone is from here? I am in the Burlington area and need to know where the fishing is good! Thanks is advance

Joe
Old 01-08-2014, 06:56 PM

littledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond reputelittledavid123 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: New to Vermont

Welcome to the forum Fattkidd, I'm not from that area but others will see your post and give some help. Lot of great members here and we will be looking forward to reading about your fishing adventures.

Dave
Old 01-08-2014, 06:56 PM

Rip Tide has a reputation beyond reputeRip Tide has a reputation beyond reputeRip Tide has a reputation beyond reputeRip Tide has a reputation beyond reputeRip Tide has a reputation beyond reputeRip Tide has a reputation beyond reputeRip Tide has a reputation beyond reputeRip Tide has a reputation beyond reputeRip Tide has a reputation beyond reputeRip Tide has a reputation beyond reputeRip Tide has a reputation beyond repute

There's quite a few good spots in your area.
Big time spring pike fishing in the Winooski delta for one
christianfishn likes this.