The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Fly Fishing in the United States > Northeast

Northeast Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut. Post fishing reports, ask for information, discuss this area...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-17-2009, 07:58 AM

NorthernAngler is on a distinguished road
Just Want to Introduce myself

Hello Fellow Northeasterners,

The names Brian. I am 18 and am a college student from Granby,CT, about 10minutes from the Farmington River.Although most of my time is spent on the Farmy, I also fish everywhere from the Catskills up to Maine, so I hope to find this forum helpful on my journeys. I am a rookie trout bum, but my favorite fish on the fly is the Brook Trout.

What a cool site!

-Brian
Old 01-17-2009, 08:09 AM
Administrator

Frank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond reputeFrank Whiton has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Skype™ to Frank Whiton
Default Re: Just Want to Introduce myself

Hi Brian,

Welcome to the forum. I hope you enjoy the forum and spend a lot of time with us. Thanks for putting your age in your profile. You might consider adding your location to your profile. It will help other members who reply to any questions you may ask. It is not required but is helpful.

Frank
Old 01-17-2009, 08:55 AM
Administrator