The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Fly Fishing in the United States > Pacific Southwest

Pacific Southwest California and Hawaii. Post fishing reports, ask for information, discuss this area...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-07-2010, 07:48 PM

cketh is on a distinguished road
Default Day Trips from Montrose/La Crescenta/La Canada Flintridge area

Hello, everyone. I'm new to flyfishing in southern california. I've fly fished my whole life (I'm 25 years old with 21 years of flycasting and 18 years of fly tying under my belt!) but I'm new to the area. I live in Montrose and I was wondering about some nice places to go for the day. I don't really think of southern california as a fly fishing destination (I grew up in montana, utah, and pennsylvania), but I suspect there are some unsung gems out there that I don't know about yet.
Old 06-07-2010, 07:59 PM
Administrator

Hardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond reputeHardyreels has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Hardyreels Send a message via Skype™ to Hardyreels
Default Re: Day Trips from Montrose/La Crescenta/La Canada Flintridge area

Hi,