The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Fly Fishing in the United States > Rocky Mountain Range

Rocky Mountain Range Montana, Wyoming, Colorado and New Mexico. Post fishing reports, ask for information, discuss this area...

Like Tree16Likes
  • 1 Post By ten_fiver
  • 2 Post By fyshstykr
  • 2 Post By mcnerney
  • 4 Post By red feather troutbum
  • 2 Post By ten_fiver
  • 2 Post By fyshstykr
  • 3 Post By fyshstykr

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-17-2014, 01:32 PM

ten_fiver is on a distinguished road
Default SW Wyoming PHW

I haven't had a lot of luck finding information about Project Healing Waters in this corner of Wyoming. I'm thinking Salt Lake might be my best bet, but I thought I'd put out a feeler to see if there's anything going on in western Wyoming.

I'm a vet, but I don't claim disability, so I'm looking more for opportunities to help out if I can. Thanks!
cpiercem likes this.
Old 12-17-2014, 01:50 PM

dean_mt has a reputation beyond reputedean_mt has a reputation beyond reputedean_mt has a reputation beyond reputedean_mt has a reputation beyond reputedean_mt has a reputation beyond reputedean_mt has a reputation beyond reputedean_mt has a reputation beyond reputedean_mt has a reputation beyond reputedean_mt has a reputation beyond reputedean_mt has a reputation beyond reputedean_mt has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: SW Wyoming PHW

Hey ten-five, you are in luck. Larry - an administrator of the site - lives in Pinedale and is active in CFR and PHW. I'm sure he'll see this soon.

Thank you for you service.
Old 12-17-2014, 05:08 PM
Super Moderator