The North American Fly Fishing Forum
Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Fly Fishing in the United States > Rocky Mountain Range

Rocky Mountain Range Montana, Wyoming, Colorado and New Mexico. Post fishing reports, ask for information, discuss this area...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-24-2010, 01:26 PM

lottie is on a distinguished road
Default Yellowstone/Boulder rivers in October

Hi,

Would anyone be able to tell me a bit about fishing the Yellowstone and/or Boulder rivers (or better maybe, the creeks) between Livingston and Big Timber in late October? I'm a novice to fly fishing. A friend just pointed out to me that circumstances might be far from ideal in Montana that time of year if you're not a seasoned fisher(wo)man. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!
Old 09-24-2010, 04:15 PM

wt bash has a brilliant futurewt bash has a brilliant futurewt bash has a brilliant futurewt bash has a brilliant futurewt bash has a brilliant futurewt bash has a brilliant futurewt bash has a brilliant futurewt bash has a brilliant futurewt bash has a brilliant futurewt bash has a brilliant futurewt bash has a brilliant future
Default Re: Yellowstone/Boulder rivers in October