The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > Fly Fishing in the United States > Western U.S.

Western U.S. Arizona, Utah, Idaho and Nevada. Post fishing reports, ask for information, discuss this area...

Like Tree6Likes
  • 2 Post By mcnerney
  • 1 Post By streamborn_jr77
  • 1 Post By hyperpycnal
  • 1 Post By shortyb
  • 1 Post By fredaevans

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-06-2013, 10:40 PM

hyperpycnal is on a distinguished road
Default Green River Info

First time on the Green River... Pretty Excited... Looking to do a full day float trip with the wife. I am still a beginner but have some experience. She has zero experience.

- Any recommendations for outfitters, more specifically guides (patience a strong attribute considering our overall experience)

- Section A or B, both? I have heard the A run is a bit more scenic.

- Plan on using my 9' 6wt.

- Any and all suggestions welcome.

Cheers
Old 07-06-2013, 10:56 PM
Administrator

mcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond reputemcnerney has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Green River Info