FYI Good Ebay Deal...

hoyt3065

Reaction score
A few good rod deals on ebay..

EDIT: The links to EBay are not allowed on the forum, if you have something to sell than put it in the classifieds if you have 100 posts.

Larry

Apologies....

Last edited:

plecain

Reaction score
These may or may not be a good price - $269.

However, any time a new member's only posts direct you to the same place on ebay, my alert gong goes off.

hoyt3065

Reaction score
lol.... I guess having been a member on a lot of different special interest forums I should have seen this coming..

The truth is I'm a new member because I'm just getting into fly fishing.. I don't even have all of my starter gear yet. I always join forums pertaining to hobbies that i pick up because there is always a bunch of great info for beginners and great folks to talk to..
When i started looking for gear i found a deal on these rods and bought several to try to determine which sizes to go with. Those are simply the ones I'm not keeping and i thought some of you may appreciate saving a few bucks.
Granted, it was in poor taste to throw them out there as one of my first posts, but there sitting here, and i couldn't help myself.. I'm an honest guy and the ebay feedback shows that, but I should have known better.

littledavid123

Reaction score
lol.... I guess having been a member on a lot of different special interest forums I should have seen this coming..

The truth is I'm a new member because I'm just getting into fly fishing.. I don't even have all of my starter gear yet. I always join forums pertaining to hobbies that i pick up because there is always a bunch of great info for beginners and great folks to talk to..
When i started looking for gear i found a deal on these rods and bought several to try to determine which sizes to go with. Those are simply the ones I'm not keeping and i thought some of you may appreciate saving a few bucks.