Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
  1. Question Need a FLy fishing Rod reel combo

Im new to fly fishing and Im looking for a moderatly priced fly fishing rod and reel combo. Ill be taking it to the streams so I'd want a 5wt, right? Any help would help!

Default Re: Need a FLy fishing Rod reel combo