Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0

Thread: Thank You to the Greatest Forum and Group of People out there

1. Default Thank You to the Greatest Forum and Group of People out there

Hello Again everyone , Sorry its been so long since I have posted... Here in Oregon the weather hasnt been the best and I havent been out fishing in sometime.. But I wanted to get on here and thank this forum and everyone on it.. I am a Beginner in this world of fly fishing.. Everyone here has been completely great with tons of advice.. I bought my rod and reel due on account of what people suggested...

For all you other Noobs to this world such as me , I can not stress enough , ask questions , ask questions , ask questions... everyone here is great and are more than willing to take the time.. Also , do not be affraid to respond to other questions because you feel you are too new to give advice.. I know for one I have read some " Casting Help " Threads , trust me I am a long ways away from being the perfect caster , but I have injected some of my experiences with how I have tried imagine what the rod was doing etc.. and it has helped people , You never know.

Anyways , while this is getting a little wordy I will end with this . Another Giant Thank You to the Greatest Forum and Greatest Group of People out there...

ps. Next year I plan to target on lakes ,so I will have even more questions for you all

Thanks Again
    Jer

Blog Entries

Default Re: Thank You to the Greatest Forum and Group of People out there

You're welcome Jer....always pleasant to get thanks...not always so
    So thanks a lot Jer

Blog Entries

That is very cool Jer,

I don't know of a better group on the net! Helpful, Friendly, Knowledgeable, this is the best forum there is and I really mean that!

I don't know if I ever said that before but you all deserve my thanks also. I keep coming back because of You All new and old alike!

Ard