The North American Fly Fishing Forum

Go Back   The North American Fly Fishing Forum > >

Ladies Fly Fishing Forum For Ladies Only. Chat with other women in fly fishing. Girls just want to have fun too...

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  7
Dislikes Dislikes:  0

Old 12-30-2016, 05:49 PM

hilaryous1517 will become famous soon enough
Default New Member from the PNW

Hello fellow lady flyfishers!

I'm a new Member joining from the PNW. I posted a little more detail about myself and my flyfishing history in the new members forum. I'm looking forward to meeting and chatting with other women in the sport. Anyone else from the PNW area? Happy fishing!

Kindly,
Hilary
Post Thanks / Like - 0 Thanks, 4 Likes, 0 Dislikes
Likes mcnerney, flytie09, kevind62, bloomagoo liked this post
Old 01-01-2017, 07:41 AM

antiqueblonde is on a distinguished road
Default Re: New Member from the PNW

Welcome to the forum! There aren't to many women here, so I generally don't post much. I'm fairly new to fly fishing, it was on my bucket list and now it has become my obsession. I'm in East Tennessee, with access to two great tailwaters, the Watauga and the South Holston. Lots of great info on this site so I mainly lurk and learn.
Old 01-01-2017, 09:32 AM
New Member from the PNW

fredaevans has a reputation beyond reputefredaevans has a reputation beyond reputefredaevans has a reputation beyond reputefredaevans has a reputation beyond reputefredaevans has a reputation beyond reputefredaevans has a reputation beyond reputefredaevans has a reputation beyond reputefredaevans has a reputation beyond reputefredaevans has a reputation beyond reputefredaevans has a reputation beyond reputefredaevans has a reputation beyond repute
Thumbs up Re: New Member from the PNW

Southern Oregon just north of Medford. Rogue River is about 10 minutes drive from the front door. And to my surprise there's snow on the ground!!
Old 01-01-2017, 06:12 PM

hilaryous1517 will become famous soon enough