Fishing from the shore Chesapeake Bay Annapolis area

mike126

Reaction score
Years ago I use to fish Thomas Point State Park and wade in the protected area. I’d like to get back out on the bay but don’t have access to a boat. Any suggestions on where to fish that has public access? Is Sandy Point any good?

Thomas Point State Park use to be restricted to MD residents for access passes. Is that still the case? I’m a VA resident.

Thanks

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

bigjim5589

Reaction score