Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Default Can Anyon give a complete newbie advice??

I would greatly appreciate it, thanks.

Default Re: Can Anyon give a complete newbie advice??

im a newbie to fly fishing too been once or twice and buying my own gear atm. i found these videos on youtube which seem to be helpful, kinda old though. theres about 30 of them going over casting, the river, tackle, and much more.

Is Anyon Gweneth Paltrow's latest child?

For fly fishing help, our FAQ and Search features will be quite helpful.
    http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-..._1276302_n.jpg

I'd rather hunt fish than bait deer any day.

4. Default Re: Can Anyon give a complete newbie advice??

Quote Originally Posted by BigCliff View Post
    Is Anyon Gweneth Paltrow's latest child?

For fly fishing help, our FAQ and Search features will be quite helpful.

Check out your local library for some books, talk to the people at your local fly shop, read as many threads on here as humanly possible as this site is full of useful info and don't post pics of dead fish.
    Check out thew best page on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/groups/383970318419257/

There are a ton of people on here that are more than willing to help out a newbie. What is it though you would like help with? You need to be more specific.

Cheers,
    Doc
    "What a tourist terms a plague of insects, the fly angler calls a great hatch".
    Doc's Ol' Blog House
    AlbertaStillwaters.Com